About Traci L. Slatton

Traci L. Slatton graduated from Yale and Columbia. She is the international bestselling author of historical, paranormal, and romantic novels, including IMMORTAL and BROKEN; the award-winning dystopian After Series which includes FALLEN, COLD LIGHT, FAR SHORE and BLOOD SKY; the bittersweet romantic comedy THE LOVE OF MY (OTHER) LIFE; and the vampire art history romp THE BOTTICELLI AFFAIR. Her most recent novel is THE YEAR OF LOVING, in which art gallerist Sarah Paige finds herself in a love triangle with an older man and a younger man while facing troubles with her daughters and her business.

Traci L. Slatton has also written the lyrical poetry collection DANCING IN THE TABERNACLE. With her husband sculptor Sabin Howard, she wrote THE ART OF LIFE, a photo-essay about figurative sculpture through the ages. She also wrote PIERCING TIME & SPACE, about the meeting ground of science and spirituality.

Traci L. Slatton has worked in screenwriting and story editing, and her IMDB page can be seen here.

Follow Me

Stacks Image 39
Stacks Image 42
Stacks Image 103
Stacks Image 87
Stacks Image 92
Stacks Image 105

Stacks Image 5