Stacks Image 8092

Traci's blog
here or here. Pasted Graphic

Traci's podcast feed
here.Pasted Graphic

Traci's newsletter

Traci L. Slatton is the internationally acclaimed author of eleven books, including the historical novels IMMORTAL and BROKEN; the award-winning romantic dystopian After Series which includes FALLEN, COLD LIGHT, and FAR SHORE; the bittersweet romantic comedy THE LOVE OF MY (OTHER) LIFE; the vampire art history romp THE BOTTICELLI AFFAIR; and the lyrical poetry collection DANCING IN THE TABERNACLE. With her husband sculptor Sabin Howard she wrote THE ART OF LIFE, a photo-essay about figurative sculpture through the ages. She also wrote PIERCING TIME & SPACE, about the meeting ground of science and spirituality. To encourage other independent-minded authors, she wrote HOW TO WRITE, PUBLISH, AND MARKET YOUR BOOK, YOUR SELF, INDEPENDENTLY: A manual for the courageous and persistent.
For media kits and press releases, please see the
Media page.