Author BlogIn the Mouth of the Serpent

Big Sale on eBook: 3 Volume set, FALLEN, COLD LIGHT, FAR SHORE

Big Sale on The After Series by Traci L. Slatton! For a limited time, the an eBook containing the first 3 books of The After Series is on sale. Instead of $6.99, the eBook is $1.99. Catch it while it’s hot! Here’s the set-up: Books 1-3 in the award-winning dystopian romance After Series: FALLEN, COLD […]

Read More ...

Book Trailer for BLOOD SKY

So BLOOD SKY will soon be out… Here’s the Book Trailer. This is the book trailer for BLOOD SKY, Book 4 in the award-winning After Series, by Traci L. Slatton In a time of apocalyptic despair, love is put to the test… Deep in the badlands of Outpost City, in the Dark Horse saloon, a […]

Read More ...

TicToc: Far Shore, Book Three of the After Series by Traci Slatton

TicToc: Far Shore, Book Three of the After Series by Traci…: Posted First on Blog Critics as Book Review: ‘Far Shore’ by Traci L. Slatton.  ‘The heart wants what the heart wants’ seems like such a redundancy. Yet there is that simple truth to the adage where there often seems to be no real choice […]

Read More ...

Coming VERY soon: THE BOTTICELLI AFFAIR by Traci L. Slatton

Luscious art forger Laila Cambridge has a little vampire problem….. She’s a high-spirited human with a sordid past, trying to go straight. Enter gorgeous John Bolingbroke, a half-vampire with special powers and news of her beloved missing father. From New York through Paris, Amsterdam, and Rome, while fleeing ruthless vampires, Laila searches desperately for her […]

Read More ...

Contact Info
  • Download vCard
Follow Me

Traci L. Slatton is the international bestselling author of historical, paranormal, and romantic novels.